Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Newhouse

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mark Newhouse

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Amanda .W.

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful. State Farm, M. Newhouse Agency is Absolutley 100%. Always there to answer questions and to efficiently, and effectively care for All insurance needs. Thank You State Farm; Mr. M. New house Agency!"

April MacLeod

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of State Farm for a few years and needed to transfer to a local office, I am glad I chose Mark Newhouse office. Nicole was professional and helped us with all of our questions and even set up my daughters new policy quick and efficiently. I would highly recommend!"

Chris Goepfrich

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Have been a delighted customer for a decade. Extremely knowledgeable staff and they are always available to answer questions. The auto insurance changes in Michigan were a breeze because Mark and his staff were on top of it the whole way!"

Ron Rushton

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff is very helpful and friendly. Getting insurance on Home, Auto and Camper was hassle free with great rates. Great customer service."

Nicole Popa

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great timely response. Employees are always friendly and courteous. Easiest insurance agency I have ever worked with."

A J

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a happy customer of about 18 years. Mark and his staff make you feel like family. They are friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and respectful. They quickly help resolve any and all of my insurance needs. I high recommend them for your insurance needs."

Jordan Goepfrich

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mark and his staff are always very responsive and helpful! I am confident that I am getting the best coverage for my home and vehicles thanks to Mark and his insurance expertise. The purple haired girl up front is always very friendly and greets us with a smile!"

Elise Roth

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always kind and willing to help out whenever they can. Mark is great and so are his employees!"

Mark Hershoren

March 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"You're known by the company you keep. Mark Newhouse's staff, particularly Rich and Sharon, have been taking exquisite care of us for decades. They are not only professional, but also very personable , sincerely interested and engaged."

Charity Anderson

February 20, 2017

5  out of  5
"I’m a mortgage lender and I refer my clients to Mark Newhouse whenever I get a chance. My clients not only receive a competitive and comprehensive quote but the service of team at the agency is second to none. They do an excellent job of taking care of their clients both before and after the policy is sold."

Andria Metrakos Bufka

October 21, 2015

5  out of  5
"Mark Newhouse is such a great guy to work with and have as an agent. I moved several policies to his office when I moved to the area recently and he has been nothing but informative, patient and available to answer any questions I've had. I've had State Farm coverage since 2000 and only 1 claim when someone ran a red light and hit me. In the few months I've had my policies with Mark's office, we've had a huge storm come through the area with trees down on my house and now a deer running into my car last week. Mark was immediately available to answer questions and has been so patient with me as I've had questions about both situations and has been great to work with through both processes. I'm not sure how these claims will end up but I'm really happy knowing Mark is the insurance guy helping to look out for me when something comes up."